Upgrading to 1.3.1.

edited December 2012 in General

If I upgrade loopy to 1.3.1 will I loose my saved sessions? Sorry for the bad English

Comments

  • No loss...I just upgraded and still kept the sessions. :)

    Looking forward to testing the midi when I get home...

Sign In or Register to comment.