Suspected bug: Copying project means AU setting shared between them

@Michael

I copied a project then saved the config of an AU (THU overloud) as a new AU profile.

Now when I switch between the original and copied project the AU is always set to the AU profile of the previous project.

Workaround: Deleting the AU of the copied project and then replacing it with a new one fixed this.

Sign In or Register to comment.