Finding a way to use a Seaboard in Loopy without being limited to what sounds can be used

Hi all, I’m trying to solve a logistics problem. I’m trying to put vocals and midi keyboard signals into Loopy through audiobus etc. The keyboard I am using is the Seaboard Block, which is an amazing tool but has one big limitation. Not all of the sounds available in its soundbank app can be played freely in other apps, there are some restrictions. The sounds which can’t be shared with other apps are the extremely lovely ‘SWAM’ audio modeled woodwind and string sounds, which are the ones I love most. So this means that if I want to use these in Loopy, I need to think outside the box. But I’m very new to this kind of thing, I have DJed before, I have played live music in bands, but am totally unfamiliar with the world of making music on iOS. The only solution I can see, from my newbie vantage point, is to have a set up like this: