Hi! If your question relates to Loopy Pro, you may find a faster answer at one of the other Loopy Pro communities (https://loopypro.com/communities) – this forum has been closed down.

Loopy: Masterpiece Edition - the journey begins

Comments

• Dude this looper sounds like a looper from hell! Like I said I've been boss pedal looping and that is very limiting. veru helpful info and I appriciate it! I was asking where you live cause I'd love to catch a show. Thinks again for the info. I appreciate it cause I do this for a living and want to be as profissiant as possible! Thanks man!

• No problem. I'm all the way in PA. It's definitely a looper to grow with. I went from a Digitech JamMan to this. So I went from one track to 6 in a day. It is so amazing and I only had to put about $200 worth of gear (pedal, a hub, and some cables).

• edited December 2015

What's up brother so I got all my gear . I have the Alesis IO Dock that I am running Loopy through and using the FCB 1010 . I figured out how to program the footpedal but I can't seem to get it to work with my iPad at all. I'm not sure exactly what it is I'm doing but I know it's probably just one step that I'm not seeing . I've never worked with midi before so this is new to me. And I was gonna ask you can you assign a particular loop to a particular pedal? I appreciate your input as always thank you .

• How are you connecting the FCB to your iPad?

• edited December 2015

Go into settings -control inputs - and find the FCB.

Click on it and make sure it's checked. Then click the arrow to the right to add bindings.

• Any chance of a screenshot ? Any idea when you'll be able to get a demo or beta out? Happy to test drive

• I'd say within six months or so it will hopefully be ready for testing - I'm planning on doing another video soon, though. I actually started one the other day, but then realised I didn't have it in me =)