Clear All Tracks binding doesn't reset tempo
If I clear all tracks in a session one by one, the tempo gets reset. If I clear all tracks with the same named binding, the tempo remains. I think the binding should reset the tempo like when you clear tracks one by one.
I'm looking for a way to use a session template with pans all pre-set. If I reset session, the pan settings are removed (not wanted). So the clear all tracks binding is the most logical way to create a new song within the same session and keep the pan settings, but the tempo from the previous song remains.